Maintaining Safe Jobsites

Safety Manuals

Structure Tone has established safety policies to ensure the health and well being of all the people who work on or around our project sites. The program effectively controls safety hazards or unsafe conditions. Often our policies are found to be more stringent than safety regulations published by regulatory agencies. Our rules and regulations are incorporated into the terms and conditions of the subcontract agreement and signed by each subcontractor who works on our sites.

Copies of applicable safety rules, regulations, authoritative texts, procedures and programs are available for review at the Structure Tone project office as a convenience to subcontractors, and can be found below in the attached safety manuals. Implementing the appropriate safety rules that apply to the work being performed by a subcontractor remains the direct responsibility of that subcontractor.

As the construction manager, responsible for the overall project, we strictly enforce the safety rules and regulations established and work with the subcontractors to implement this policy together with their collective and individual responsibilities.

United States

Northern New England


Lance Schermerhorn
(617) 571.8291
lance.schermerhorn@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

Southern New England


Brian Boyce
(203) 327.0100
brian.boyce@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

New York Metro


New York
Gary DiPaolo
(212) 251.9354

gary.dipaolo@structuretone.com
Steven Pirovolikos
(212) 251.9354
steven.pirovolikos@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements
Northern New Jersey
Michael Oprishko
(201) 896.1606

michael.oprishko@structuretone.com

New York-PMG
Joann Fitzsimmons
(917) 797.4267
joann.fitzsimmons@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual 1.1.14

Safety
Manual 1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements



Subcontractor
Requirements

Mid-Atlantic


Southern New Jersey/
Pennsylvania
Michael Oprishko
(201) 896.2606
michael.oprishko@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements
Southern New Jersey/
Pennsylvania-LFD
Dona File
(610) 617.4650
dfile@lfdriscoll.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

Capitol Region


John Lavigne
(703) 526.1240
john.lavigne@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

Southeast


Gary DiPaolo
(212) 251.9354

gary.dipaolo@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

Midwest


Gary DiPaolo
(212) 251.9354

gary.dipaolo@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

Southwest


Daniel Saddler
(214) 525.5168
daniel.saddler@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements

West


Gary DiPaolo
212) 251.9354

gary.dipaolo@structuretone.com

Safety
Manual
1.1.14

Subcontractor
Requirements
For More Information
Gary DiPaolo
(212) 251.9354
Email Gary